Uploader Comment:

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Too Close · Wilkinson · Detour City

Lazers Not Included

℗ 2013 RAM Records Ltd., under exclusive licence to Virgin EMI Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Ltd

Released on: 2013-01-01

Producer, Associated Performer, Programming, Keyboards: Mark Wilkinson
Associated Performer, Vocals: Detour City
Associated Performer, Trumpet: Ralph Lamb
Associated Performer, Guitar: Tom Varall
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Beau Thomas
Composer Lyricist: Mark Wilkinson
Composer Lyricist: Tabitha Benjamin

Auto-generated by YouTube.