Uploader Comment:

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Dirty Love · Wilkinson · Talay Riley

Lazers Not Included

℗ 2014 RAM Records Ltd., under exclusive licence to Virgin EMI Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Ltd

Released on: 2014-10-20

Producer, Associated Performer, Programming, Keyboards: Mark Wilkinson
Producer, Additional Producer: Scribz Riley
Associated Performer, Vocals: Talay Riley
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Beau Thomas
Composer Lyricist: Mark Wilkinson
Composer Lyricist: Talay Riley

Auto-generated by YouTube.