Uploader Comment:

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Cry (Steve Smart Extended Mix) · Sigma · Take That


℗ 2016 3Beat Productions Limited

Released on: 2016-06-10

Associated Performer, Strings: Rosie Danvers
Associated Performer, Keyboards: Matt Furmidge
Associated Performer, Keyboards: Dominic Joshua Alexander Liu
Associated Performer, Music Production: Sigma
Producer: Joseph Lenzie
Producer: Cameron Edwards
Associated Performer, Vocals: Gary Barlow
Associated Performer, Vocals: Mark Owen
Associated Performer, Vocals: Howard Donald
Associated Performer, Programming, Additional Keyboards: Steve Smart
Composer Lyricist: Dominic Joshua Alexander Liu
Composer Lyricist: Sean Michael McDonagh
Composer Lyricist: Matt Furmidge
Composer Lyricist: Chiara Hunter
Composer Lyricist: Gary Barlow
Composer Lyricist: Mark Anthony Owen
Composer Lyricist: Howard Donald
Composer Lyricist: Cameron James Edwards
Composer Lyricist: Joseph Aluin Lenzie

Auto-generated by YouTube.