Uploader Comment:

Provided to YouTube by Viper Recordings

Control · Matrix & Futurebound · Max Marshall

Drum & Bass Summer Slammers 2014

℗ 2014 3Beat Productions Ltd Under Exclusive License To All Around The World Ltd

Released on: 2014-07-27

Main Artist: Matrix & Futurebound
Featured Artist: Max Marshall
Author: Max Lea Marshall
Composer: Jamie Quinn
Composer: Brendan Collins
Music Publisher: Copyright Control

Auto-generated by YouTube.