Uploader Comment:

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Alive · Chase & Status · Jacob Banks

Brand New Machine

℗ 2013 Chase & Status, under exclusive licence to Mercury Records Limited

Released on: 2013-01-01

Associated Performer, Music Production, Studio Personnel, Mixer: Will Kennard
Associated Performer, Music Production, Producer: Saul Milton
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Rob Macfarlane
Associated Performer, Vocals: Jacob Banks
Producer: William Kennard
Composer Lyricist: Will Kennard
Composer Lyricist: Saul Milton
Composer Lyricist: Jacob Banks
Composer Lyricist: Toby Young

Auto-generated by YouTube.